Contact Us


Alumni Services

Main Phone Number
+1-434-243-8977

 

Fax Number
+1-434-243-4931

 

Michael Woodfolk
Michael Woodfolk
Senior Executive Director, Engagement Strategies
woodfolkm@darden.virginia.edu
Shaele Culbreath
Shaele Culbreath
Director, Alumni Services
culbreaths@darden.virginia.edu
Tilly Greene
Tilly Greene
Associate, Alumni Services
greenec@darden.virginia.edu
Ginni Manley
Ginni Manley
Technology & Data Manager, Alumni Services
manleyg@darden.virginia.edu
Cathy Pales
Cathy Pales
Director of Alumni Engagement, Alumni Services
palesc@darden.virginia.edu

Feedback and Ideas?

We're interested in your feedback and ideas! Contact Us!


Alumni Career Services

Main Phone Number
+1-434-924-4876

 

Fax Number
+1-434-324-7871

 

Connie Dato English (Darden MBA '91)
Connie Dato English (Darden MBA '91)
Executive Director of Alumni Career Services
Cathryn Davis
Cathryn Davis
Alumni Career Services Associate
Lindsay Guthrie (Darden MBA '04)
Lindsay Guthrie (Darden MBA '04)
Career Consultant
Marty Speight (Darden MBA '96)
Marty Speight (Darden MBA '96)
Career Consultant
Mailing Address:
Darden School of Business
University of Virginia
Alumni Career Services
P.O. Box 6550
Charlottesville, VA 22906-6550

 


Advancement

Carter Hoerr
Carter Hoerr
Executive Director for Advancement
+1-434-243-5871
HoerrC@darden.virginia.edu
Jessica Coleman
Jessica Coleman
Executive Assistant
+1-434-924-6576
ColemanJ@darden.virginia.edu
Teresa A. Conley
Teresa A. Conley
Coordinator of Gift and Advancement Operations
+1-434-924-4603
ConleyT@darden.virginia.edu
Susan Coogan
Susan Coogan
Development Officer
+1-434-924-4992
CooganS@darden.virginia.edu
Christina Giaimo
Christina Giaimo
Stewardship Coordinator
+1-434-924-7229
GiaimoC@darden.virginia.edu
Bo Greenwood
Bo Greenwood
Development Officer
+1-434-924-4590
GreenwoodC@darden.virginia.edu
Robyn Swift Guerin
Robyn Swift Guerin
Associate Director, Annual Fund
+1-434-227-7889
GuerinR@darden.virginia.edu
Whitney Hanlin
Whitney Hanlin
Development Officer, Annual Fund
+1-434-924-0706
HanlinW@darden.virginia.edu
Samantha Hartog
Samantha Hartog
Director, Annual Fund and Advancement Operations
+1-434-982-2151
HartogS@darden.virginia.edu
Mary Katherine Johnson
Mary Katherine Johnson
Advancement Associate, Annual Fund
+1-434-243-1143
JohnsonM@darden.virginia.edu
Whitney Payton
Whitney Payton
Business Analyst
+1-434-243-4065
PaytonW@darden.virginia.edu
Jennifer Scheer
Jennifer Scheer
Associate Director of Operations and Stewardship
+1-434-982-6977
ScheerJ@darden.virginia.edu
Camille Weaver
Camille Weaver
Assistant Director of Alumni Communications
+1-434-243-9224
WeaverC@darden.virginia.edu
Melissa Weicker
Melissa Weicker
Assistant Director, Annual Fund
+1-434-270-4374
WeickerM@darden.virginia.edu

Giving Address:

Darden School Foundation
P.O. Box 7726
Charlottesville, VA 22906-7726
USA

Shipping Address:

Darden School Foundation
100 Darden Boulevard
Charlottesville, VA 22903
USA