Contact Us


Office of Engagement

Main Phone Number
+1-434-243-8977

 

Fax Number
+1-434-243-4931

 

Michael Woodfolk
Michael Woodfolk
Senior Executive Director
woodfolkm@darden.virginia.edu
Shaele Culbreath
Shaele Culbreath
Director of Engagement Operations and Programs
culbreaths@darden.virginia.edu
Laura Goodman
Laura Goodman
Executive Assistant and Special Projects Coordinator
goodmanl@darden.virginia.edu
Tilly Greene
Tilly Greene
Assistant Director of Class Engagement and Special Events
greenec@darden.virginia.edu
Ginni Manley
Ginni Manley
Technology & Data Manager
manleyg@darden.virginia.edu
Jen Oliver
Jen Oliver
Associate Director of Alumni and Friends Engagement
oliverj@darden.virginia.edu

Feedback and Ideas?

We're interested in your feedback and ideas! Contact Us!


Alumni Career Services

Main Phone Number
+1-434-924-4876

 

Mailing Address:
Darden School of Business
University of Virginia
Alumni Career Services
P.O. Box 6550
Charlottesville, VA 22906-6550

 


Office of Advancement

Kara Ramirez Mullins
Kara Ramirez Mullins
Executive Director of Advancement
+1-434-243-0834
MullinsK@darden.virginia.edu

Annual Giving, Reunion Giving and Advancement Operations

Samantha Hartog
Samantha Hartog
Senior Director, Annual Giving, Reunion Giving and Advancement Operations
+1-434-982-2151
HartogS@darden.virginia.edu
Teresa A. Conley
Teresa A. Conley
Advancement Operations Coordinator
+1-434-924-4603
ConleyT@darden.virginia.edu
Whitney Hanlin Wilson
Whitney Hanlin Wilson
Associate Director, Reunion Giving
+1-434-924-0706
HanlinW@darden.virginia.edu
Camille Weaver
Camille Weaver
Assistant Director of Alumni Communications
+1-434-243-9224
WeaverC@darden.virginia.edu
Melissa Weicker
Melissa Weicker
Assistant Director, Annual Giving
+1-434-270-4374
WeickerM@darden.virginia.edu

Principal and Major Gifts

Howie Avery
Howie Avery
Senior Director, Principal and Major Gifts
+1-434-982-2153
AveryH@darden.virginia.edu
Susan Coogan
Susan Coogan
Assistant Director, Major Gifts
+1-434-924-4992
CooganS@darden.virginia.edu
Danielle de Almiñana
Danielle de Almiñana
Major Gifts Coordinator
+1-434-924-6576
deAlminanaD@darden.virginia.edu
Bo Greenwood
Bo Greenwood
Associate Director, Principal Gifts
+1-434-924-4590
GreenwoodC@darden.virginia.edu
Robyn Swift Guerin
Robyn Swift Guerin
Assistant Director, Major Gifts – West Coast
+1-434-227-7889
GuerinR@darden.virginia.edu
Carter Hoerr
Carter Hoerr
Director, Principal Gifts
+1-434-243-5871
HoerrC@darden.virginia.edu
Jack Oakes
Jack Oakes
Development Officer, Major Gifts
+1-434-924-7686
OakesJ@darden.virginia.edu

Donor Relations

Meghan Devitt
Meghan Devitt
Director, Donor Relations
+1-434-924-4090
DevittM@darden.virginia.edu
Christina Montgomery
Christina Montgomery
Donor Relations Coordinator
+1-434-924-7229
GiaimoC@darden.virginia.edu
Jennifer Scheer
Jennifer Scheer
Associate Director, Donor Relations
+1-434-982-6977
ScheerJ@darden.virginia.edu

Giving Address:

Darden School Foundation
P.O. Box 7726
Charlottesville, VA 22906-7726
USA

Shipping Address:

Darden School Foundation
100 Darden Boulevard
Charlottesville, VA 22903
USA